Click here to view the Functions and Terms of Reference


Standing Committees 2018/2019

Planning and Highways Committee (6)

Councillors: Sue Hinkin (Chairman), Richard Holden (Vice Chairman), Stephen Addy, Mike Blair, Paul Duckett and Margaret Wilson.


Park and Amenities Committee (6)

Councillors: Roy Tebbutt (Chairman), Margaret Wright (Vice Chairman), Ian Titman, Simon Peacock, Mark Smith and Margaret Wilson.


Strategy and Policy Committee (6)

Councillors: Sally Bacon (Chairman), Ian Titman (Vice Chairman), Mike Blair, Paul Duckett, Roy Tebbutt and Margaret Wright.


Community Engagement (6)

Councillors: Mark Smith (Chairman), Simon Peacock (Vice Chairman), Stephen Addy, Sally Bacon, Sue Hinkin and Richard Holden.