Ampthill Town Councillors


Town Councillor Position Contact Number Email  Home Address Declaration of Interest                        

Stephen Addy

Chair of Strategy & Policy & Vice Chair of Community Engagement 07557 351973 3 John Crosse Close, Ampthill, MK45 2GF

Click here 

Jake Bishop

Chair of Planning & Highways 01525 402279 11 Wingate Drive, Ampthill, MK45 2XF Click here

Kirsty Bourne

  01525 841370 Stewart House, Station Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RE Click here

Susan Clinch

  01525 403196 46 Cedar Close, Ampthill, MK45 2UD Click here   

Richard Holden

Vice Chair of Planning & Highways 01525 403141 12 Preston Close, Ampthill, MK45 2QH Click here 

Caroline O'Leary 22 Holland Road, Ampthillm MK45 2RS  

Chris Redding

Vice Chair of Strategy & Policy 07966 548917 3 Nicolls Close, Ampthill, MK45 2GB  

Kieran Richardson

  07711 088501 48 The Rally, Arlesey, SG15 6TN Click here  

Mark Smith

Deputy Mayor / Chair of Community Engagement 01525 841836 6 Sidney Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RJ


Click here for Town and Parish 

Click here for Ward 

Roy Tebbutt

Chair of Park & Amenities 01525 755730 25 Holland Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RR Click here

Ian Titman

Town Mayor 07901 516000 20 Rye Field, Ampthill, MK45 2GW Click here 

Margaret Wilson

Vice Chair of Park and Amenities 01525 750296 15 Chandos Road, Ampthill, MK45 2LD Click here